Working with the Community since 1894

Meetings Calendar

Redbourn Parish Council's meetings calendar. Where you can find dates for all council meetings, working parties and other groups and access agendas and minutes. Click on the calendar entry to view the detail

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
Commons and Green Spaces

Commons and Green Spaces

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 19:30

Meeting of The Commons and Green Spaces Committee to be held 'TBA' on Thursday 3rd September at 7.30 pm.

Venue:
TBA
Contact:
The Clerk
Agenda:
Commons and Green Spaces agenda - September (PDF, 267 Kb)
Minutes:
Common and Green Space Minutes September (PDF, 294 Kb)
Documents:
Commons and Green Spaces pack - September (PDF, 3.3 Mb)

Management & Communications

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 19:30

Meeting of The Management & Communications Committee to be held 'TBA' on Tuesday 8th September at 10.00 am.

Venue:
TBA
Contact:
The Clerk
Agenda:
Management & Communications meeting - September (PDF, 229 Kb)

Planning

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 19:30

Meeting of The Planning Committee to be held 'TBA' on Thursday 15th September at 7.30 pm.

Venue:
TBA
Contact:
The Deputy Clerk
Agenda:
Planning agenda - September 2020 (PDF, 199 Kb)

Full Council

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 19:30

Meeting of The Full Council to be held on Thursday 17th September at 7.30 pm.

Venue:
TBA
Contact:
The Clerk
Agenda:
Full Council agenda - September (PDF, 315 Kb)
Documents:
Full Council Pack - September (PDF, 6.3 Mb)

Finance

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 19:30

Meeting of The Finance Committee to be held 'TBA' on Thursday 24th September at 7.30 pm.

Venue:
TBA
Contact:
The Clerk