Working with the Community since 1894

Meetings Calendar

Redbourn Parish Council's meetings calendar. Where you can find dates for all council meetings, working parties and other groups and access agendas and minutes. Click on the calendar entry to view the detail

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Planning

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:30

Meeting of The Planning Committee to be held 'TBA' on Tuesday 27th October at 7.30 pm.

Venue:
TBA
Contact:
The Deputy Clerk

Commons and Green Spaces

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 19:30

Meeting of The Commons and Green Spaces Committee to be held 'TBA' on Thursday 5th November at 7.30 pm.

Venue:
TBA
Contact:
The Clerk

Management & Communications

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 10:00

Meeting of The Management & Communications Committee to be held 'TBA' on Tuesday 10th November at 10.00 am.

Venue:
TBA
Contact:
The Clerk

Planning

Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:30

Meeting of Planning Committee to be held 'TBA' on Tuesday 17th November at 7.30 pm.

Venue:
TBA
Contact:
The Deputy Clerk

Full Council

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 19:30

Meeting of The Full Council to be held 'TBA' on Thursday 19th November at 7.30 pm.

Venue:
TBA
Contact:
The Clerk

Finance

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 19:30

Meeting of The Finance Committee to be held 'TBA' on Thursday 26th November at 7.30 pm.

Venue:
TBA
Contact:
The Clerk