Working with the Community since 1894

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 300

Redbourn Parish Centre Terms and Conditions of Hire

Detailing the terms and conditions the hirer agrees to abide by when hiring out one or more rooms at Redbourn Parish Centre

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Full Council Agenda - June 2021

Full Council agenda for June

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Finance and Policy - June 21

Finance and policy meeting

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Planning Agenda 2021 05 25

Planning Committee Agenda

Wed, 19 May 2021

Issue 49 of Redbourn News Spring - Summer 2021 Edition

Issue 49 of Redbourn News Spring - Summer 2021 Edition

Fri, 14 May 2021

Full Council agenda - 20.05.21

Full Council agenda for May meeting

Fri, 14 May 2021

Full Council Agenda - May 2021

Agenda for Full Council on May 2021

Fri, 14 May 2021

Full Council Agenda - May 21

Full Council agenda - 20th May

Fri, 14 May 2021

Full Council - May 2021

Full Council meeting - 20th May 2021

Fri, 14 May 2021

Casual vacancy

Casual Vacancy notice

Thu, 13 May 2021

M&C notice - May 2021

Notice of cancellation

Fri, 07 May 2021

Annual Meeting of Parish Council

Annual meeting of parish Council pack - 5th May 2021

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Pack for Annual Meeting of Parish Council

Annual meeting of parish Council pack - 5th May 2021

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Planning

Planning Committee Meeting Agenda 2021 05 04

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Annual Meeting of the Parish - 2021

Annual parish meeting - 29th April 2021

Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Friends of the High Street Vision 2021

Friends of the High Street updated vision for 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Tags: Community

Annual Meeting of the Parish

Annual Parish Meeting - 29th April 2021

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda for Annual Meeting of Parish 29th April

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Full Council pack - 22 April 21

Pack for Full Council April 2021

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Full Council Agenda - April 21

Full Council agenda for 22nd April meeting

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Full Council Pack - April 21

Full Council pack - 15th April 2021

Fri, 09 Apr 2021